Latest News : First Circular Released

  • Anil Mukim, Secretary, Ministry of Mines, Govt. of India & Chair
  • Dr.M.Rajeevan, Secretary, Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India & Co-Chair
  • Prof.A.K.Sood, President, Indian National Science Academy & Co-Chair
  • Prof.V.P.Dimri, President, 36th IGC
  • Dr.Dinesh Gupta, Director General, Geological Survey of India & Co-President, 36th IGC
  • Dr.P.R.Golani, Secretary General, 36th IGC & Member Secretary
  • Prof.S.K.Tandon, Former Vice Chancellor, Delhi University
  • Bipul Pathak, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Mines
  • Dr.V.K.Gahalaut, Scientist-G, Ministry of Earth Sciences